Members Confirmed

Email Address Last Name First Name Date Paid Up To Date Added
docazharr@gmail.com Abbas Azhar 16/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:56:35 [Delete]
dr_abuelmagd@yahoo.com Abuelmagd Abdalla 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:32 [Delete]
Adilalghafri@hotmail.com Al Ghafri Aadil 20/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:33 [Delete]
alderaankhaled@gmail.com Alderaan Khaled 25/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:34 [Delete]
alraqis@yahoo.co.uk AlRaqi Shafeeq 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:35 [Delete]
asmshamsi@yahoo.com Alshamsi Ali 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:36 [Delete]
Nambrose@imperial.ac.uk Ambrose Nicola 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:37 [Delete]
aqeel_sian@hotmail.com Anjum Aqeel Maqsood 16/08/2017 11:55:12 16/08/2017 11:55:07 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING drshakeelanjum@hotmail.com Anjum Shakeel 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:38 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING wendyb100@doctors.org.uk Baird Wendy 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:39 [Delete]
hybajwa@hotmail.com Bajwa Hafiz 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:38 [Delete]
elisabethball21@gmail.com Ball Elizabeth 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:40 [Delete]
fbaroun_84@yahoo.co.uk Baron Fatemah 19/09/2017 11:00:38 19/09/2017 11:00:34 [Delete]
mauricebarry2@gmail.com Barry Maurice 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:41 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING aubreybell05@aol.com Bell Aubrey 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:42 [Delete]
ceara.belviso@merck.com Belviso Ceara 20/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:43 [Delete]
claire@beechfield32.freeserve.co.uk Benson Claire 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:44 [Delete]
clairebenson@sky.com Benson Claire 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:44 [Delete]
azharbhatti@hotmail.com Bhatti Azhar 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:45 [Delete]
peterbrowne42@gmail.com Browne Peter 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:57:46 [Delete]
Ian.bruce@manchester.ac.uk Bruce Ian 22/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:35 [Delete]
cebuckley@bonsecours.ie Buckley Triona 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:36 [Delete]
James.Burns@northerntrust.hscni.net Burns James 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:37 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING sandra_busteed@hotmail.com Busteed Sandra 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:38 [Delete]
andrewcairns@doctors.org.uk Cairns Andrew 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:39 [Delete]
john.carey@hse.ie Carey John 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:40 [Delete]
shawnc@eircom.net Chavrimootoo Shawn 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:41 [Delete]
chifancheuk@gmail.com Cheuk Chifan 30/08/2018 09:24:45 21/08/2017 10:59:42 [Delete]
drrichardconway@gmail.com Conway Richard 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:42 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING bobbycoughlan@yahoo.ie Coughlan Bobby 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:43 [Delete]
gcunnane@stjames.ie Cunnane Gaye 27/03/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:44 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING draidandaly@gmail.com Daly Aidan 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:45 [Delete]
demirdav@tcd.ie Demirdal Deniz 17/09/2017 13:20:59 17/09/2017 13:20:53 [Delete]
joe.devlin@hse.ie Devlin Joe 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:46 [Delete]
Michael@isr.ie Dineen Michael 23/08/2017 15:30:02 23/08/2017 15:30:02 [Delete]
suzanne.donnelly@ucd.ie Donnelly Suzanne 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:47 [Delete]
johnpauldoran@gmail.com Doran John P 02/02/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:48 [Delete]
mfdoran@stjames.ie Doran Michele 18/09/2018 14:45:16 21/08/2017 10:59:49 [Delete]
trevor.duffy@mac.com Duffy Trevor 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:50 [Delete]
laurajanedurcan@hotmail.com Durcan Laura Jane 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:51 [Delete]
rafie@eircom.net El-Rafie Ahmed 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:52 [Delete]
aelliott09@doctors.org.uk Elliott Ashley 19/08/2017 11:25:40 19/08/2017 11:25:35 [Delete]
ursula.fearon@ucd.ie Fearon Ursula 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:53 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING con.feighery@tcd.ie Feighery Con (R) 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:54 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING info@isr.ie Fildes Chris 01/09/2015 00:00:00 04/05/2016 13:22:53 [Delete]
gillfitzg@hotmail.com Fitzgerald Gillian 24/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:55 [Delete]
oliver.fitzgerald@ucd.ie Fitzgerald Oliver 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:56 [Delete]
broadwater@eircom.net Foley-Nolan Daragh 08/03/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:57 [Delete]
alexander.fraser@hse.ie Fraser Sandy 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:58 [Delete]
karl.gaffney@nnuh.nhs.uk Gaffney Karl 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:58 [Delete]
Philip.Gardiner@westerntrust.hscni.net Gardiner Philip 12/01/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 10:59:59 [Delete]
diana_gheta@yahoo.com Gheta Diana 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:00 [Delete]
agibbs@wrh.ie Gibbs Adrian 06/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:01 [Delete]
aminagsel@hotmail.com Gsel Amina 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:02 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING hharkness@doctors.org.uk Harkness Helen 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:03 [Delete]
sinead.harney@hse.ie Harney Sinead 21/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:04 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING mharoon301@hotmail.com Haroon Muhammad 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:05 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING lenharty@outlook.com Harty Len 27/03/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:06 [Delete]
mhoey02@qub.ac.uk Hoey Mark 24/08/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:07 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING donoughhoward@gmail.com Howard Donough 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:07 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING mjaali@hotmail.com Hussein Muhammad 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:09 [Delete]
elfarog@yahoo.com Hussein Omer 20/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:08 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING fbanaga@gmail.com Ibrahim Fathelrahman 15/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:10 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING bagi582002@yahoo.co.uk Ismail Abdelbagi 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:11 [Delete]
natashajordan1@yahoo.co.uk Jordan Natasha 24/11/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:12 [Delete]
david.kane@amnch.ie Kane David 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:13 [Delete]
ronan@ronankavanagh.ie Kavanagh Ronan 18/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:13 [Delete]
grainnekearns@beaumont.ie Kearns * Grainne 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:14 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING shamarafiq@gmail.com Khan Sharma 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:15 [Delete]
orla.killeen@olhsc.ie Killeen Orla 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:16 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING kinsellapatrick@hotmail.com Kinsella Patrick 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:00:17 [Delete]
unalannin@gmail.com Lannin Una 01/01/2050 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:19 [Delete]
ulaverty02@qub.ac.uk Laverty Ursula 13/08/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:20 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING rjelee@aol.com Lee Jeff 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:21 [Delete]
ruthzutinelee@yahoo.co.uk Lee Ruth 13/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:22 [Delete]
Nathaniel.Liggett@southerntrust.hscni.net Liggett Neil 06/10/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:23 [Delete]
roisin.logan@amnch.ie Logan Roisin 29/08/2018 09:12:11 21/08/2017 11:02:24 [Delete]
candeez@gmail.com Low Candice 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:25 [Delete]
bernadettemlynch@gmail.com Lynch Bernadette 22/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:25 [Delete]
emma.macdermott@olchc.ie MacDermott Emma J 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:36 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING pmacmullan@hotmail.com MacMullan Paul 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:43 [Delete]
conormagee@hotmail.com Magee Conor 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:26 [Delete]
sineadmaguire@rcsi.ie Maguire Sinead 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:27 [Delete]
Nicola.maiden@southerntrust.hscni.net Maiden Nicola 22/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:28 [Delete]
clairemasih@doctors.org.uk Masih Claire 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:29 [Delete]
matthews_clare@hotmail.com Mathews Clare 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:30 [Delete]
maura.mccarron@belfasttrust.hscni.net McCarron Maura 18/09/2017 20:46:14 18/09/2017 20:46:09 [Delete]
cmccarthy@materprivate.ie McCarthy Conor 22/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:31 [Delete]
eoghanmccarthy@yahoo.com McCarthy Eoghan 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:32 [Delete]
g.mccarthy@ucd.ie McCarthy Geraldine 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:32 [Delete]
jfmccarthy@bonsecours.ie McCarthy John F 16/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:33 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING Lisa.mcclair@manchester.ac.uk McClair Lisa 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:34 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING djtmcc@hotmail.com McCormick David 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:35 [Delete]
m.mcdermott@leeds.ac.uk McDermott Michael 26/01/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:37 [Delete]
caramcdonagh@hotmail.com McDonagh Cara 22/10/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:37 [Delete]
smcdonald09@qub.ac.uk McDonald Stephen 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:38 [Delete]
vmcgoldrick@cahgt.n-i.nhs.uk McGoldrick Vivienne 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:39 [Delete]
michellemchenry@yahoo.co.uk McHenry Michelle 22/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:40 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING roland.mckane@ucht.n-i.nhs.uk McKane Roland 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:41 [Delete]
roland.mckane@setrust.hscni.net McKane Roland 18/09/2017 19:55:30 18/09/2017 19:55:24 [Delete]
jmcknight08@qub.ac.uk McKnight Jonathon 12/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:42 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING angelamcnamara@gmail.com McNamara Angela 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:44 [Delete]
tgmcneilly@gmail.com McNeilly Thomas 22/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:45 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING garymeenagh@yahoo.co.uk Meenagh Gary 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:46 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING auleenmillar@hotmail.com Millar Auleen 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:46 [Delete]
ausafmohammad@gmail.com Mohammad Ausaf 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:47 [Delete]
Catherine_molloy@eircom.net Molloy Catherine 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:48 [Delete]
e.molloy@svuh.ie molloye@gmail.com Molloy Eamonn 23/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:49 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING mgmmolloy@eircom.net Molloy Michael 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:50 [Delete]
anne.b.mongey@ucd.ie Mongey Anne-Barbara 06/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:51 [Delete]
annlm@sky.com Moore Ann Lavinia 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:52 [Delete]
bdmul@eircom.net Mulcahy Brian 06/10/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:52 [Delete]
Ronan.Mullan@amnch.ie Mullan Ronan 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:53 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING aiznsaad@yahoo.com Muntaz Malik Aizad 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:54 [Delete]
clairelouisem@gmail.com Murphy Claire Louise 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:55 [Delete]
eithnemurphy@yahoo.com Murphy Eithne 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:56 [Delete]
grainne927@yahoo.com Murphy Grainne 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:57 [Delete]
kemurray@hotmail.com Murray Kieran 07/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:58 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING orla.nimhuircheartaigh@gmail.com NiMhuircheartaigh Orla 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:59 [Delete]
pauloconnell@beaumont.ie O'Connell Paul 25/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:02:59 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING cathaloconnor@umail.ucc.ie O'Connor Cathal 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:00 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING mortimeroconnor@gmail.com O'Connor Mortimer 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:01 [Delete]
Donncha.ogradaigh@hse.ie O'Gradaigh Donncha 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:02 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING aidanon@doctors.org.uk O'Neill Aidan 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:03 [Delete]
oneilllorraine8@gmail.com O'Neill Lorraine 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:04 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING Regan.michael@svuh.ie O'Regan Michael 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:04 [Delete]
killian.orourke1@hse.ie O'Rourke Killian 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:05 [Delete]
FOShea@stjames.ie O'Shea Barry 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:06 [Delete]
mjaneos@gmail.com O'Sullivan Miriam 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:07 [Delete]
a.pendleton69@gmail.com Pendleton Adrian 24/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:08 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING mjiphelan@hotmail.com Phelan Mark 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:09 [Delete]
niamhq@gmail.com Quillinan Niamh 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:10 [Delete]
ramakrishnan.s.a@gmail.com Ramakrishnan S A 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:10 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING claireriddell@gmail.com Riddell Claire 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:11 [Delete]
Leah.rooney@hotmail.com Rooney Leah 16/07/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:12 [Delete]
johngryan@gmail.com Ryan John 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:13 [Delete]
dsjsant@hotmail.com Sant Susan 24/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:14 [Delete]
alwinuk@yahoo.co.uk Sebastian Alwin 15/09/2018 20:20:39 21/08/2017 11:03:15 [Delete]
sheaneb@yahoo.com Sheane Barry 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:15 [Delete]
claire.sheehy1@gmail.com Sheehy Claire 21/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:16 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING juliettedoody@gmail.com Sheridan Juliette 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:17 [Delete]
carmel.silke@hse.ie Silke Carmel 15/09/2018 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:18 [Delete]
aesmyth@ntlworld.com Smyth Anita 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:19 [Delete]
anita.smyth@setrust.hscni.net Smyth Anita 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:20 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING murielsoden@yahoo.co.uk Soden Muriel 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:21 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING stack.john@gmail.com Stack John 20/01/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:21 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING fssuite32@gmail.com Stafford Frances 01/09/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:22 [Delete]
stapletonpp@hotmail.com Stapleton Philip 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:23 [Delete]
catherine.sullivan3@hse.ie Sullivan Catherine 15/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:24 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING agnes.szentpetery@hotmail.com Szentpetery Agnes 15/12/2015 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:25 [Delete]
OUTSTANDING allister.taggart@gmail.com Taggart Alister 01/01/1950 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:26 [Delete]
douglas.veale@ucd.ie Veale Douglas 18/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:27 [Delete]
Wazir@doctors.org.uk Wazir Tehseen 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:27 [Delete]
bryan.whelan@hse.ie Whelan Bryan 07/09/2018 15:25:45 21/08/2017 11:03:28 [Delete]
esme.whitehead@uh.n-i.nhs.uk Whitehead Esme 06/10/2016 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:29 [Delete]
gerry.wilson@ucd.ie Wilson Gerry 01/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:30 [Delete]
mwray@doctors.net.uk Wray Maria 13/09/2018 19:56:40 21/08/2017 11:03:31 [Delete]
gary.wright@belfasttrust.hscni.net Wright Gary 25/09/2017 00:00:00 21/08/2017 11:03:32 [Delete]

You do not have access to this page.